Next Rapido Events productions

Fri 25 Jul 2014

FunHouse Pride Pre-Party with the O Halley Brothers (BRA)& Glaucio Duarte (BRA)

Sat 26 Jul 2014

Deviate from the Norm with DJ Micke Hi (SWE)

Sun 27 Jul 2014

NightShift at WareHouse

Thu 31 Jul 2014

POP! Lounge at WareHouse

Fri 1 Aug 2014

Pride Edition with DJ Glaucio Duarte (BRA)

Sat 2 Aug 2014

FunHouse Pride edition with DJ GSP, the O Halley Brothers, Be-Rik, Saeed Ali, Sharon-O-Love, Max del Principe

Sat 2 Aug 2014

Deviate Pride edition with DJ Mihai Damon

Sun 3 Aug 2014

at Paradiso, the Pride Edition with DJ Danny Verde, Fabio White, Elias, Dikky Vendetta, RW, Bloom & Saeed Ali

Mon 4 Aug 2014

with DJ Pagano at Hotel Arena

Thu 7 Aug 2014

POP! Lounge at WareHouse

Fri 8 Aug 2014

Releaze at WareHouse

Sat 9 Aug 2014

Deviate from the Norm with DJ Andrei Stan (RO)

Sun 10 Aug 2014

NightShift at WareHouse

Thu 14 Aug 2014

POP! Lounge at WareHouse

Fri 15 Aug 2014

Releaze at WareHouse

Sat 16 Aug 2014

Deviate from the Norm; Deviate with DJ Ivan Pequeno (E)

Sun 17 Aug 2014

NightShift at WareHouse

Thu 21 Aug 2014

POP! Lounge at WareHouse

Fri 22 Aug 2014

Releaze at WareHouse

Sat 23 Aug 2014

Deviate from the Norm; Deviate with DJ D Johnny (UK)

Sun 24 Aug 2014

NightShift at WareHouse

Thu 28 Aug 2014

POP! Lounge at WareHouse

Fri 29 Aug 2014

Releaze at WareHouse

Sat 30 Aug 2014

Deviate from the Norm; Deviate at WareHouse

Sun 31 Aug 2014

NightShift at WareHouse

Sat 20 Sep 2014

at WesterUnie & WesterLiefde

Sun 21 Sep 2014

at the WareHouse, Warmoesstraat 96

Sat 29 Nov 2014

location and DJ line up to be revealed shortly

Sun 30 Nov 2014

at Paradiso : the 10th Anniversary Edition

Mon 1 Dec 2014

at Hotel Arena, s-Gravesdandestraat 51

Sat 20 Dec 2014

at WesterUnie & WesterLiefde

Sun 21 Dec 2014

at the WareHouse, Warmoesstraat 96

© Rapido Events